LHC Committee

The LHC Committee is made up of willing volunteers that give up their time and put in huge effort to ensure the successful running of the club – both on and off the pitch

The 2021-22 Hockey Club Committee is as follows:

President                  Julie Fewings

Chairman                 Matthew Spreckley

Secretary                 Peter Goulton

Treasurer                 Nigel Sutton

Ladies Club Capt     Jen Lucas

Mens Club Capt      Dave Toland

COVID officer         Gordon Hewlett

Fixtures                   Gary Pond

Junior Rep               Rowena Wehrmann

Safeguarding          Gemma Clark

Umpire rep             Ian Fletcher